Engineering department

Our technical team will be pleased to assist you in word and deed from the planning stage through project planning to commissioning.

Important note for end customers: Please contact your heating installer.

Head of department

Silke Gröne

Abteilungsleitung


groene@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 31

Markus Weßler

Technischer Leiter


markus.wessler@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 971

Product manager

Staatl. gepr. Techniker

Carsten Efferz

Flächenheizung


efferz@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 35

Staatl. gepr. Techniker

Marcel Dahs

Wärmepumpen


marcel.dahs@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 944

Staatl. gepr. Techniker

Daniel Dittert

Wohnungsstationen / Verbundrohrsysteme


daniel.dittert@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 934

Technical contact

Staatl. gepr. Techniker

Thomas Schröter

Sortimentsbereiche KWL / FBH


schroeter@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 34

Roland Becker

WP / Service / Werkskundendienst


r.becker@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 33

Installateur- und Heizungsbaumeister SHK

Udo Luma

Sortimentsbereich KWL


luma@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 931

Simone Efferz

Planung FBH


s.efferz@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 36

Silke Mota

Angebote / Leistungsverzeichnisse


mota@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 32