Vertrieb Innendienst

Sebastian Ruch

Vertriebsleitung Innendienst


ruch@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 51

01522 / 62 26 565

Ismail Abu Shaweesh

Complaint Management


ismail.shaweesh@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 829

Nadja Eckel


nadja.eckel@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 26

Manuela Fontana

Teamleitung Vertrieb


manuela.fontana@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 827

Maximilian Leiendecker


leiendecker@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 23

Carsten Maack


carsten.maack@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 950

Tanja Moser


tanja.moser@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 935

Silke Mota

Angebote / Leistungsverzeichnisse


mota@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 32

Sandra Peltner

Mitarbeiterin Vertriebscontrolling


sandra.peltner@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 830

Katrin Richter


katrin.richter@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 949

Lara Wehlen

PV / Solar


l.wehlen@zewotherm.de

0179 / 44 80 746