Vertrieb Innendienst

Sebastian Ruch

Vertriebsleitung Innendienst


ruch@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 51

01522 / 62 26 565

Ismail Abu Shaweesh

Complaint Management


ismail.shaweesh@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 829

Nadja Eckel


nadja.eckel@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 26

Maximilian Leiendecker


max.leiendecker@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 23

Carsten Maack


carsten.maack@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 950

Silke Mota

Angebote / Leistungsverzeichnisse


mota@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 32

Katrin Richter


katrin.richter@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 949