Vertrieb Innendienst

Sebastian Ruch

Vertriebsleitung Innendienst


ruch@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 51

Melanie Bey

Assistenz Vertriebsleitung


bey@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 21

Nadja Eckel


nadja.eckel@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 26

Carsten Maack


carsten.maack@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 950

Silke Mota


mota@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 32

Katrin Richter


katrin.richter@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 949