Marketing / PR

Silke Ziegler

Prokura / Marketing / PR


s.ziegler@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 63

Berat Ari

Backend Developer


berat.ari@zewotherm.de

Sebastian Barros

Backend Developer


sebastian.barros@zewotherm.de

Katharina Fegler

Senior Graphic Designer (print)


fegler@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 64

Christoph Kohls

Fotograf / Graphic Designer


christoph.kohls@zewotherm.de

Philipp Müller

Online Manager / Graphic Designer


p.mueller@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 46

Tobias Schneider

Full-Stack Web Developer


tobias.schneider@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 932

Lydia Schöler

Graphic Designer


lydia.schoeler@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 62

Claudia Stümper-Oehl

Assistenz Marketingleitung


stuemper@zewotherm.de

02642 / 90 56 - 45